Skip to content

Shit I Have Tweeted Recently II

October 13, 2010

I have done this before: here. It went over decently, so I have decided to return to the well. Tweets have a lifespan of only six seconds according to a story that popped up in my Google Reader Feed sometime during the last couple of weeks. I just can’t let all of my tweets go gently into that good night. So Dash gets his necromancer on, and gives the world his zombie tweets. If you are inclined you can follow me here.

Dash’s Idea of Child Rearining

I am going to punch this good for nothing baby in the face.

Joel Osteen is EVIL!

I think @joelosteenmin is evil.

Foursquare Dash Style

#myhomelesssignwouldsay I Ousted Hobo Joe As The Mayor Of This Box

Expressing My Dismay At The Fashion Choices of Madame Minaj

Does Nicki Minaj know that she looks like she gets her fashion tips from one of The Mean Girls of Morehouse?

Here Dash Explains The Popularity and Power of the NFL

The 4th String Running Back for The Saints is a trending topic. If that is not enough to impress upon you the power of football nothing will.

Those Perplexing Creatures From Venus Explained

Even though you are not made if glass, it is perfectly reasonable to stand in front of the tv during the big game. #chicklaw

Here Dash Is Unable To Contain His Disdain For The Atlanta Braves

I despise Bobby Cox. I am happy that he went out like a sucker.

Deriding The Culinary Skillz of Cheeks

@pinchmycheekie‘s steak was so tough you’d need @sherylunderwood‘s teeth to chew it.

Touching On Football and Fashion

My main man Keyshawn Johnson is always fly. ESPN should really consider making “Key Matchups” a real segment.

Crafting A New Idiom For The 21st Century

“Like coke on Lindsay Lohan’s nose” will soon replace “like white on rice” in America’s lexicon.

Expressing My Hatred For Pretty Woman And Julia Roberts

Julia Roberts is so unattractive. She was the element of Pretty Woman that made the story unbelievable.

Political Commentary From The Reverend Dr. Dash

The Republican congressional majority did not lick their wounds when they were defeated. It looked Pelosi’s in the eyes and said#illbeback.

Celebrating Columbus The Dashmanian Way

Ugly women, old people, andchildren will catch hell today from me. It is Columbus Day which means I don’t have to take shit off of anyone.

Vivid Imagery From The Fingertips of Dash

File:Sesame Street Hal Miller as Gordon with Susan and Oscar.jpg

Those greens look like the pubes that clog the shower drain of Oscar The Grouch. #ThePlate

Dash Ponders the plight of The Trapped Chilean Miners

Does anyone think the trapped Chilean miners have resorted to “dropping the soap” yet?

Dash tweets about The Willow Smith Craze

The bald headed broads lose their minds when that “hair whippin” song gets played.

Dash Tweets About Spirituality

Nicki Minaj and The Dalai Lama are the principle spiritual influences in my life.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2010 9:28 pm

    O_o Where do they FIND you?? Like, seriously! Lmao

    • October 14, 2010 11:31 am

      I was found in a basket floating down The Tigris River by the wife of a trader of Oriental Rugs.

      • October 14, 2010 11:57 am

        I need one of youz in my life. I could use some more Strange lol

  2. December 14, 2014 9:11 am

    I really cou’dnlt ask for more from this article.

Leave a Reply

