Skip to content

Shit I Have Tweeted Recently

September 6, 2010

Under my current twitter handle I am apt to tweet my share of fuckery. Instead of typing a post, I will copy and paste knowledge recently kicked https://twitter.com/TheDashMane

My neighbor is getting her back blown out to Johnnie Taylor‘s “Last Two Dollars”. #Bwahaha!!

I got 93% on French 101 Lesson 1 Review on Livemocha! Can you do better? http://bit.ly/bWsqGE

Damn old ass lady! What a goon gotta do to get you to shut up?

#Random I would love to play a Luke Cage/Iron Fist video game. It could be based off of the recent Ninja Gaiden games. Twould be epic.

I got a pocket full of rubbers and my homeboys do too. @MsTerryMcMillan #TweetsThatWillGetYouBlocked#GetYourGrooveBack

@tinajuana Tramp stamps deface the pristine works of art that are whooties.

You wear a disguise to look like human guys, but you’re not a man you’re a chicken Boo.

@WatchJ http://twitpic.com/2lcwi9 – Is that T.D Jakes in drag?

You know you are a villain when you have no problem comparing yourself to Emperor Palpatine.

righteous indignation RT @NikkiDaVinci: One can never have too much ______ – rt w your answers 🙂

#WhenIGetRich I will promptly forget where I came from.

#hoesouttherebuiltlike Mr. Krabbs, proprietor of The Krusty Krab, and inventor The Krabby Patty.

#hoesouttherebuiltlike The Springfield Monorail

Those hoes must be thick as hell then. RT @ST_Escobar LMAO!! RT @ProlificBeing #HoesOutHereBuiltLike TD Jakes

A lot of people do not know the difference between being snarky and being bitchy.

Have you seen this one from the archives? Plies & The Realization of MLK’s Dream: http://t.co/NUHkEP9

If you had told me that I would spend my Saturday night with 4 lesbians I would’ve been excited. I am devastated with how boring it is.

Surface’s “Shower Me Your Me Your Love” is the most technically brilliantly written song of all time. Songwriters should take notes.

Matchmaker Dash: http://t.co/mLpnAp7

Little known fact: Cicely Tyson holds the distinction of being the only actress to portray a person on screen who she freed from slavery.

Cicely Tyson contributions were instrumental in the domestication the chicken.

Cicely Tyson was the woman who touched the hem of Jesus’s garment.

The inventor of the wheel left Cicely Tyson for a white girl.

#BeforeTIGetsOut Tiny will finally emerge from her cocoon a beautiful butterfly.

@asphyxiated_b I think Tiny’s emergence from chrysalis is one of the signs of the end times.. And the tiny shall become beautiful. Rev3:16.

HappyBirthday57.gif happy birthday picture by mix111com

@mzahmad Have a great BDay weekend. May it be filled with champaign and high grade joog.

The Desirability Equation: http://t.co/gIj42ww

<!–8f0271082383409a872e6d808304444b–>

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2010 9:14 pm

    I would play a Cage/Fist game abd love it. Hell, I want a Heroes for Hire TV shoe. I want Nia Long to play Misty Knight afro and all.

    That Cicely Tyson shit made my day.

    • September 6, 2010 9:25 pm

      I wanted a Spider Woman Agent of S.W.O.R.D TV show. Moving into live action TV should be one of Marvel’s next moves. ABC’s Modern Family should have been a Fantastic Four TV show. If only Marvel/Disney had those rights. Weapon X would do insane ratings as well.

      The success of Chuck and Heroes should be enough to interest the suits, and if you have the live action shows in Marvel Movie continuity that would be great.

  2. September 6, 2010 11:12 pm

    At some point The House of Ideas/Mouse is going to have to purchase some of the rights to their characters away from Sony and Fox. They probably should have done this by now. A Hugh Jackman cameo in the Captain America movie during WWII would be dope.

    Continuity between potential Marvel shows and films would be nice. Fox should have done this with the Sarah Connor Chronicles and that horrible Terminator movie starring Batman.

    • September 7, 2010 12:58 am

      If I were Fox and Sony I would allow The Marvel properties I have the rights to be rebooted and folded into continuity by Marvel. As you said cameos by characters both obscure and famous would really excite the fanboys. Dr. Doom needs an appearance in Iron Man some how.

  3. September 7, 2010 2:39 am

    I’m still trying to figure out why Black Widow wasn’t Russian and why the Mandarin hasn’t appeared. Hell I’ll take Fing Fang Foom.

    Back to Cage and co I say cast Michael Jai White, Paul Walker as Fist, Tony Jaa as Shang Chi, Nia Long as Misty, any white chick as Jessica Jones Cage and it would work. Have guest stars with local lawyers like Jen Walters or Matt Murdock and you have a show. Maybe work with X-Factor Investigations and you’ve got Marvel’s Smallville.

    • October 14, 2010 6:41 pm

      That would be a great show. It could be a hit like “Alias” was, and unlike Alias fixation on mysterious ancient artifacts would not sink the show.

Trackbacks

  1. Shit I Have Tweeted Recently II « Watch Me Yule

Leave a Reply

