Skip to content

Meandering River

August 30, 2010

I am fairly certain I play too much. I let slip to friends and sibs that I may have sprung an internal leak and the responses were generally either disbelief or laughter. I now know how Brandy’s bangs and forehead must feel 23 1/2 hours a day, 6 days a week.

Brandy Norwood

I intended to talk about my very possible impending demise seriously, but I am getting the idea that I not able to do so. Hmmm…what should I do instead?

Reasons Randy Jackson Was Not Missed On Jackson Family Dynasty

He is not the most notable Randy Jackson. Former Journey bassist and current American Idol judge Randall Darius “Randy” Jackson is.

Randy’s mesh shirt and tasseled leather jacket cameo in The Jacksons: An American Dream nearly destroyed the movie. The only thing strong enough to counter his presence in the film was Colin Steele‘s Emmy worthy turn as Jermaine Jackson.

This Picture:

Oh yeah Joe and Catherine are officially divorced. Ladies get in where you fit whilst there is still room on the train. Joe is on the prowl, and he is ready to make it candy rain! Joe is also a great life coach. If you have a dream Joe will do his damnedest to make sure that it comes true! This potent green-eyed lothairo will not stay on the market for long.  Reserve your space today!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 12:41 am

    This hilarious with the right amount of shade

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Meandering River « Watch Me Yule -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

