Skip to content

Vision Quest

August 13, 2010

I really need to quit googling “fantasia sex tape.” I do not find her to be attractive at all. That is a stretch.

If you put her in the right light…

Compose yourself Ice Cold.

Fantasia has a nice set of DSLs on her. A very nice set. I am interested in seeing if she puts those to good use. I am quite certain she does not Chippie D the meat. My search for her tape has so far been fruitless. I lament the fruitless, dare I say vegetable nature of my quest for sex tape goodness. My dark side has awakened like never before. A coldness has enveloped me. I was not distracted from my quest by Fantasia’s possible suicide attempt. It only caused me to intensify my search. A dead Fantasia would not only endanger the release of the tape, but it would also kill the appeal of the tape which I see as an audition for serveration of Dash Mania.

I really need to quit googling “fantasia sex tape.”

I am not good with obsessions. This series of tubes is a den of vice. I should close my laptop and leave this McGuffin to adventurers more intrepid than I. But who is more intrepid than The Legendary Dash? The Gods whisper,”no one”. It is all on me. I must succeed.

I really need to quit googling “fantasia sex tape.”

Ah go fuck yourself conscious. This tape will be mine.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2010 7:35 am

    If you find it, feel free to share the link . GOod luck

  2. August 13, 2010 7:39 am

    LMAO!!! DASH WTH! I couldn’t breathe when you mentioned the possibility of it not being released when you heard about the attempt. DEAD>> completely.. ^^^^^______________________

  3. August 13, 2010 3:04 pm

    I feel dry that I don’t know what DSLs means.

    • August 13, 2010 4:30 pm

      DSLs=Dick Sucking Lips

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Vision Quest « Watch Me Yule -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

