Skip to content

A Question

July 26, 2010

What do you make of this exchange?

Texter:Yo yo kid…what it do?

Dash Mane: I am current pumping that iron.

T: Getting that work out huh? I feel it…What cha on tonight?

Legendary Dash: The goons are talkin the Mint Lounge.

T: Ay yeah today is Thursday huh…Well if the weather cleans up maybe…Other than that its only a few things I like to do while it’s raining outside and neither of them require going out.

Dasheroo Laflair: What you mean by that shit mane?

T: You ain’t know…the rain is the BEST sleeping and/or studying weather, problem is I don’t feel like doing either, lol.

Dasher Ruiz: 

Did this dude just try to holla at me? I don’t want to accuse this cat of ******ry and possibly unfairly ruin his rep, but this is suspect.

Notes:

We have mutual friends, but we aren’t friends. Just a cat who I dap up when I see him, but other than that we don’t hang.

I have used a similar exchange with broads. It was also very, very out of the blue. I have not seen or talked to homie since last year.

Also: Could the Oprah from The Vogue cover get the biz?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2010 11:23 pm

    Wow, Oprah lookED great.

    Peace, Love and Chocolate
    Tiffany

  2. August 11, 2010 1:23 am

    Man that ish was geigh.. i know i’m hella late. Oprah can get the the pound game if she showed up on my door, looking just like that

Leave a Reply

