Skip to content

Some Confessions

July 23, 2010

  • Dash is becoming increasingly vengeful and/or evil as I age. Good thing I am not God.
  • I did not know that I was a Gangster Disciple until last month. I still do not know when I joined.
  • Dash has never seen Godfather I or I,  and I has no plans to do so.

  • Yes it was me who pissed out of the window of Paddyfoote Dormitory in 2004. I am sorry if my stream landed on anyone.
  • Jabar…Remember that party you had: Dash threw up on your yellow alligator shoes and made it seem like you did it. Going so far as to say and convince you that he helped you to the bathroom to pray to the porcelain gods that night.
  • I will probably never see a James Bond film. I absolutely have no interest.
  • Dash once made out with my friend’s mother after a night of heavy drinkingActually I smashed.

*Highlight Previous Confession For An Additional Revelation

  • I have not been a pescan for a year now.
  • I would not mind eating some of the non-penis based dishes Andrew Zimmern consumes.

  • Everything I know about women, I learned from professional wrestling.
  • I have never had a rush superior to playing hooky.
  • When it comes to drugs I am a complete novice.
  • Dash has always been amoral.
  • When I think about you baby, I get a dirty mind.
  • I wanna do bad things with you.

I am in a question answering mood today, feel free to ask away.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 5:57 pm

    WTH, you never saw any James Bond or Godfather movie? I am at a lost for words.

    Peace, Love and Chocolate
    Tiffany

    • July 23, 2010 6:38 pm

      I played Golden Eye on N64. I have tried to watch The Godfather’s and Bond films, but I find them to be boring, especially The Bonds.

  2. Lamar Doom permalink
    August 5, 2010 1:15 am

    will you write some material for me? Katt Williams retired.

  3. Lamar Doom permalink
    August 5, 2010 1:17 am

    you have too much Bond in you to not have seen any of his films. Take your pick of the Sean Connery films and go from there. You should see Godfather II as well, if for no other reason than getting the inumerable references to it in other shit.

  4. July 26, 2010 11:24 pm

    Dayum that cut me deep.

    Peace, Love and Chocolate
    Tiffany

  5. July 27, 2010 4:17 pm

    Which Bond films would you recommend?

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Some Confessions « Watch Me Yule -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

