Skip to content

I Have This Song On Repeat…

July 12, 2010
tags:

And it has made me crushingly emo. I wish it wasn’t so easy for me to change my mood with a playlist. *Searches through music library for some Project Pat* Problem is solved.

She’s just a baby, a baby
But she’s my lady
My lover, my only friend

She’s just a baby
But maybe she’ll understand
That I am made of a true love
That will never end (Hey, hey)

People don’t understand what she sees in an older man
They never stop 2 think that maybe I’m what she’s lookin’ 4
They never take the time 2 look into her mind
They just keep on sayin’ she’s just a baby
But maybe one day they will see
She’s not such a baby, no baby is she
She’s just in love with me

She’s just a baby, a baby
But she’s my lady
I know there are some things she’ll never see

She’s just a baby
But maybe one day she’ll see
Although she’s young
She’s the only one that can bring out the man in me
Can’t U see? Yeah

People don’t understand what she sees in this lonely man
Don’t they know that everybody needs somebody sometime? Oh
I give her all I can
But the people don’t give a damn
They just keep on sayin’ that she’s just a baby
But maybe one day they will see
She’s not such a baby, no baby is she
She’s just in love with me
Oh no, no, no, yeah

Stay cool Ice Cold. Bump some Pat. Take Da Charge should get the job done.

She’s a freaky young gal a bi-sexual…

Day saved.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

